Attention: open in a new window. E-mailPrintPDF
On 13 June, the European Commission confirmed its intention to launch legal action against countries which refused to participate in the programme of relocation of refugees, namely, Poland, Hungary and…

Order subscription to read this article




Order at
Order from our partners:

Call us:

Find us: