Attention: open in a new window. E-mailPrintPDF
The 30 of the 32 new jurors of the Supreme Court (SN), appointed by the Senate and sworn in last Thursday, were addressed by Supreme Court president Małgorzata Gersdorf who,…

Order subscription to read this article




Order at
Order from our partners:

Call us:

Find us: