Attention: open in a new window. E-mailPrintPDF
The media’s attention was also captured by deputies who suffered defeat in the elections, including i.a. Stanisław Piotrowicz, Anna Sobecka, Bernadeta Krynicka, Marek Jakubiak, Piotr Liroy Marzec and Piotr Misiło.…

Order subscription to read this article




Order at
Order from our partners:

Call us:

Find us: