Attention: open in a new window. E-mailPrintPDF
Minister of Foreign Affairs Jacek Czaputowicz announced on Monday that around 60 countries, including all EU member states and ten countries from the Middle East, had confirmed their participation in…

Order subscription to read this article




Order at
Order from our partners:

Call us:

Find us: